By closing a job, the advertisement is removed from the job center and the job overview. Completed jobs can be displayed again with the filter. Instructions can be found here.
Rights as 'Recruiter' (right to participate in the process / dossier)
Mark job as completed after successful filling
1. Click on "Job" in the menu. You will land directly in the job overview.
2. Click on the job in the overview list
3. Click on "Closed" in the pop-up under "Status"
4. Save with a click on the button "Save"
5. The job is no longer shown in the job overview. If the job was also advertised online, all publications (e.g. intranet, websites, Google for Jobs etc.) will be automatically deactivated.