Requirements

  • Authorisation as 'Admin'

Archive the application process

If you want to archive an application process, you can easily do this in the settings. Archived processes can still be used, but will be marked.

1. Click on "Settings" in the menu above Under the title "Module recruitment" now select "Application processes".

2. Select the application process from the list which should be archived

3. Make sure that no open position is linked to the process If one or more open positions are still listed under "Used in", the process must be modified for the corresponding position. To do this, click on "Jobs" in the menu and open the "Job Overview" (button on the right side) and then open the "Job Information". There you can now change the "Process". Once this is done, you can continue with step 5.

4. Click on the three dots on the left side of the process and select "Archive Process".

5. The application process is now moved to the tab "archived processes". There all settings can be adjusted. The only exception is the addition of further process steps.

Archive process step

If you want to archive a single process step, you can easily do this in the settings. Archived steps can still be used, but will be marked.

1. Click on "Settings" in the menu above and select "Application processes" under the title "Module recruitment".

2. Select the application process and the step you want to archive from the list.

3. Click on the three dots on the left side of the process step and select the "Archive process step".

4. The process step now receives the label "archived" and is no longer displayed.

Delete application process

If you want to delete an application process, you can easily do this in the "Settings". However, a process must never have been linked to a dossier for deleting to work. Otherwise you can only archive the process. See above.

1. Click on "Settings" in the menu above Under the title "Module recruitment" now select "Application processes".

2. Select the application process you want to delete from the list.

3. Make sure that no profession is linked to the process For this purpose, under 'used in' there should be a label with "Not in use".

4. If there is still an occupation linked to the process, the link must be removed from the jobs. Once this is done you can continue with step 5.

5. Click on the three dots on the left side of the process and select "Delete".

6. The process was successfully deleted.

Delete process steps

1. Click on "Settings" in the menu above Under the title "Module recruitment" now select "Application processes".

2. Select the relevant process.

3. Click on the relevant process step

and select "Delete".

Did this answer your question?